Vet Smuggler Move

Prev1
Nihion
3340 posts Member
I never cared to farm them. I’m lucky.

For those that did, I assume this feels like a slap in the face. It could also be a move to ease the farm for newer players, which I guess is nice.

Share your thoughts below.

Replies

• Monel
    2786 posts Member
    Have them both at 7 stars and I dont care 1 bit.
  • It is sufficiently long ago I don't care. If you have just been the first or second kid on the block to get a new toy then they start going cheap it is annoying. When you have worn said toy out and got newer shinier ones then so what. Still good unlock and useful in numerous places but hardly what it was.
  • Lio
    1003 posts Member
    Not a slap in the face. I actually like it. Sure... the vets were possibly the most annoying toons to farm since I started playing. But they were needed for the meta at the time so it made sense for them to be difficult farms.

Now that JTR isn't as important, it's completely logical for their farms to become easier for newer players.
  • Monel
    2786 posts Member
    Lio wrote: »
    Not a slap in the face. I actually like it. Sure... the vets were possibly the most annoying toons to farm since I started playing. But they were needed for the meta at the time so it made sense for them to be difficult farms.

Now that JTR isn't as important, it's completely logical for their farms to become easier for newer players.

I wonder if JTR will be needed for fallen rey?
  • SemiGod
    3001 posts Member
    Monel wrote: »

Cant make money off of that:P

Also none of us have watched it.

Theres no context behind it and it could easily be a marketing trick to get people curious
  • Monel
    2786 posts Member
    SemiGod wrote: »

Cant make money off of that:P

Also none of us have watched it.

Theres no context behind it and it could easily be a marketing trick to get people curious

Well JTR would be a part of the team needed, much like scavrey was need for jtr along with the vets.