Impossible Platoons

I am an officer in a guild of 50 people. My roommates and several people in my guild have been playing since launch, me I have been playing since just before Phoenix and Nihilus time frame. With the exception of only a few months for them and a year for me due to losing my game switching from android to Apple (a problem that no longer exists). This time frame is important because I do not miss dates and I spend about 10-40 ever 1-2 months on crystals. My guild is casual we are not hardcore but some of us do spend money.

This context is important because we are the vast majority of your player base.

What the royal F are you doing over there with platoons? You have platoons in Hoth that ask for Treya, only a very select player base even has her it can’t be more than 10% and that 10% is doing geonosis so why the hell is she being asked for in Hoth? You are asking for B1 and other mpossible characters as well. I have farmed B1 80% of the time since he has been out and even I don’t have him past 5* so again I ask why the fudge is he being asked for IN MULTIPLES NO LESS these units aren’t possible even for hardcore players without spending hundreds of dollars in the game you are making it not fun.

Even if we did have these characters why the hell would we use them in platoons? You have waves that ask for 1-2 empire teams for battles then ask for Vader and palpatine and Tarkin in platoons ****....

I encourage people please speak up it’s not like we aren’t dropping money on your game, what you are doing isn’t just catering to the rich you’re hurting people that do spend what we can on your game pleasefiz this ****

Replies

• UdalCuain
    4996 posts Member
    edited September 2019
    The majority of my guild (80-85%) are FTP, and we fill every platoon in all phases.