Carbonite circuit board

Anyone else see this relic crafting piece (first one) becoming an issue relatively soon? I had thousands at the beginning of course. I can't imagine having to farm white gear pieces soon in order to fulfill this requirement. Way too many other things needed for regular energy.

Replies

• Kyno
    32087 posts Moderator
    anything can/will become a problem if you do not focus on managing it. relics and their mats are the next crunch and deciding who to use them on should always be a choice of "do the ends justify the means".

For me, currently, no. but I imagine that those lower end pieces will not be as much of an issue for older players, at least not for a little while.
  • I've been playing for 4 years man and I can tell ya, they're becoming a problem. I'm also well aware of resourse management and find that argument pretty dated. And with relic requirements for the galactic legends characters there really isn't a choice about who you relic is there. Not if you want to maintain even the slightest bit of competition.
  • Kyno
    32087 posts Moderator
    bisto_760 wrote: »
    I've been playing for 4 years man and I can tell ya, they're becoming a problem. I'm also well aware of resourse management and find that argument pretty dated. And with relic requirements for the galactic legends characters there really isn't a choice about who you relic is there. Not if you want to maintain even the slightest bit of competition.

as I said, even with looking at both GLs, I am not seeing the issue, I am also a roughly day one player. That doesn't mean others are not, its just my situation and how I have managed things throughout the game, each player is different.