Daily login zeta’s

Replies

• TVF wrote: »
    Logging in to a daily game daily seems like the bare minimum one can do. Congrats on doing it though.

I've been playing for 3 years, have everything I need zeta'd, and am sitting on over 360 zeta mats today. 10+ years to upgrade every toon is both irrelevant and incorrect.

But I’m assuming you’ve spent money to buy zetas?
    I have a bad feeling about this.
  • Josh712
    92 posts Member

Josh712 wrote: »
    Vi1teran_ wrote: »
    Gifafi wrote: »
    cg gives extra free stuff. then doesn't keep giving it. Outrage.

this is why we can't have nice things

We can't have nice things because people are willing to pay for whatever is thrown at us and whenever people ask for something they are called names and told to happy with what they have.

I don't understand the number of people on these forums who get upset over others asking for things. Like seriously who would stop playing the game if the log in rewards were always the same as May?

Absolutely no one would, people like to think that they are actually doing something good with their lives by trying to shred someone’s opinion down. We’d all be better off with extra zeta’s from daily log ins, and not one person here wouldn’t mind it. End of story!
    We’d all be better off with a full Stun Gun in the daily logins too. Asking for stuff that you’re not going to get is not productive.

But how do you know that one of the devs haven’t seen this discussion and thought oh yeah let’s change the zeta’s? Saying it’s not productive is saying that these forums do nothing for the game
  • Josh712
    92 posts Member
    TVF wrote: »
    Logging in to a daily game daily seems like the bare minimum one can do. Congrats on doing it though.

I've been playing for 3 years, have everything I need zeta'd, and am sitting on over 360 zeta mats today. 10+ years to upgrade every toon is both irrelevant and incorrect.