Noob trash

I've been playing for about four months... Any advice for a new player?

Replies

• CCyrilS
    6732 posts Member
    In before someone says "quit now"
  • CCyrilS
    6732 posts Member
    Honestly though, join a real guild if you haven't already. Read a lot, and only ask questions after you've already searched for the answer. Look up "warrior's pillars." stop playing when it's not fun anymore. Good luck.
  • CCyrilS wrote: »
    Honestly though, join a real guild if you haven't already. Read a lot, and only ask questions after you've already searched for the answer. Look up "warrior's pillars." stop playing when it's not fun anymore. Good luck.

All of this, although if you are more of a prequels fan there is an alternative early farming path viable these days: separatists/geonosians to padme + galactic republic.

This may all swing back to phoenix first after the jedi luke official announcement though.
    Looking for a new guild? Come check out the Underworld Alliance on Discord:https://discord.gg/wvrYb4Q
  • Well choose between these four;
    1. Separatist
    2. Phoenix
    3. Bastila Jedi
    4. First Order
  • Thanks for the advice! I've got three squads that like (nightsisters, clones, and rebels with wiggs and akbar), and I'm debating Phoenix... Yeah they look good are are apparently needed for Thrawn, but I just dislike them from a fan perspective (stupid reason, I know). First Order looks fun, and they give me a hell of a fight whenever they come up. I'm currently trying to build an all Mandalorian squad, dumb, maybe, but I like the idea.
  • Would you mnd sharing your ally code or swgoh.gg link so that we can see what exactly do you have in your arsenal (e.g. gear level)? Also, search online for beginner guides (look at the youtube clips by Ahnald, Cubs Fan Han, or Warrior Presents), there's a lot of awesome materials.
  • https://swgoh.gg/p/148293911/ Here it is, enjoy my lackluster roster!
  • esoulvia
    5 posts Member