I HATE galactic wars

Nighteg
12 posts Member
I've been playing for a few months (lvl 78 at the moment), and in that time, i was able to finish this maybe (MAYBE) 3 times, no more. Usually i can get to 400 galactic war tokens (battle 5?) before i encounter a team which i have no chance of defeating, and can't advance beyond that point.
Is there a trick to this? Or is it just an **** design?
I've tried using a weaker team at the start, but they can't get past second, sometimes even the first battle...

Replies

• It is hard at the start, but it will become so much easier. Hard to comment without seeing your roster, but once you get 5 Phoenix members geared up and to 7 stars (not Sabine), then it becomes a lot easier. They heal each other up allowing the team to get through all the stages most of the time.

Just need to beat it 50 times and you can sim it thereafter. Used to be 150 times which trust me was a pain to get to.
  • Waqui
    8802 posts Member
    A. Which teams do you have available?
    B. Did you mod them well?
    C. Do you make sure to have all your special abilities off cool down and your team healed up by the end of a battle?
  • a Geo team can breeze through it also
  • SLKR can solo the entire thing by himself. Get yourself an SLKR and you are good to go on this.
  • TVF
    36527 posts Member
    SLKR can solo the entire thing by himself. Get yourself an SLKR and you are good to go on this.

I can't decide if I love or hate this post. Leaning towards love.
    I need a new message here. https://discord.gg/AmStGTH
  • Nighteg wrote: »
    I've been playing for a few months (lvl 78 at the moment), and in that time, i was able to finish this maybe (MAYBE) 3 times, no more. Usually i can get to 400 galactic war tokens (battle 5?) before i encounter a team which i have no chance of defeating, and can't advance beyond that point.
    I've tried using a weaker team at the start, but they can't get past second, sometimes even the first battle...