Ship energy at Home screen

I guess I’m not the only SWGOH player wanting ship energy level to be shown on the « home » cantina / holotable thing?!?

Replies

• Sorry if that’s been debated over and over (might very well have been), I’m kind of a noob here.
  • It has. I believe the conclusion was that all displays don’t necessarily have the room to display all 4 energies.
  • I found this image via a google image search. This illustrates the issue on some displays.
    y1bq5o9xuulm.jpg
  • They could make the xp/level up bar smaller.
  • Kisakee
    1648 posts Member
    y1bq5o9xuulm.jpg

nbwkulrrnwwc.jpg
    Nothing but a bad quick edit but hey.
    "Never make the mistake of believing forbearance equates to acceptance, or that all positions are equally valid."
    - Grand Admiral Thrawn
  • Sewpot
    2010 posts Member
    Kisakee wrote: »
    y1bq5o9xuulm.jpg

nbwkulrrnwwc.jpg
    Yer hired!! Best work I’ve seen come out of this game in months lol
  • LordDirt
    4941 posts Member
    too expensive
    Why wasn't Cobb Vanth shards a reward for the Krayt Dragon raid? Why wasn't Endor Gear Luke shards a reward for the Speeder Bike raid?
  • They could make the xp/level up bar smaller.

This. Or get rid of it as 85 is max. Unless they decided to up the level max to 90 one day.
  • TVF
    36526 posts Member
    khdelboy wrote: »
    They could make the xp/level up bar smaller.

This. Or get rid of it as 85 is max. Unless they decided to up the level max to 90 one day.

Not everyone is 85.
    I need a new message here. https://discord.gg/AmStGTH
  • Or make it share space with mod energy, alternating every 2 or 3 seconds.
  • Yado101
    144 posts Member
    Once you reach lvl 85 the xp bar should be taken down because it’s useless, and then fleet energy has room in the top bar.
  • Kyno
    32087 posts Moderator
    y1bq5o9xuulm.jpg

nbwkulrrnwwc.jpg