What to farm

whostoblame
17 posts Member
edited September 2020
So im not directly a new player. I got locked out of my goh account for over 3 years. Couldnt connect to google play ...

I recently started playing again and so much has changed. Im not sure what to do next.

First i started farming phoenix sqad for thrawn. I run a empire team, so that made sense for me.

But then i switched to finishing old ben for CLS. I also have a decent rebell team ...

And now switched again to go for geonosians (already have Sun and Soldier on 7 stars). Cause i cant farm zetas yet and get destroyed in arena without a zeta. So im currently farming spy as my 5th dark side ship.

Im not sure where to go next. Finish spy and GBA for my 5 Geo team and get Padme on the way? Or go full Phoenix again for Thrawn even tho i dont need Phoenix in any other way ...

I think i cant stop farming spy now. Already have his ship on 5 stars but im not quite strong enough yet to clear the tarkin mission.

Here is my swgoh.gg link: https://swgoh.gg/p/382119149/
What would you all say? What should i do?
Post edited by whostoblame on

Replies

• You can easily pause the Geo farm to finish getting Thrawn at 7 star. Thrawn is just way too good of a toon not to get now while your account is young rather than scrambling to get him later when you realize he's a staple in many counter teams. Once done, go back to geos and get them ready for Padme.
  • Thanks. Then i go for phoenix first.

Should i also stop farming geo spy? I cant farm zetas yet. And i think him on 7 stars will cut it.
  • Here is what I would do if I was you:
    1 Finnish Thrawn Phoenix at gear8 with good mods can do that.
    2 Go hard on Geos for three reasons: a) Better in arena than Empire b) useful dor DS Geo TB c) Padme
    3 Get yoda Asoka and GK geared up.
    4 Get both Revans and Malak subsequently