Anniversary rewards!

Replies

• Anniversaries has always been their anniversary..
    Don't expect anything else then new packs...
  • AyyJake wrote: »
    With HODA & Wampa needed for Jedi Luke, on top of saving for Malak/GAS that seems nearly unattainable.

I've been playing for a few years; mostly as F2P.
    And I've Malak, Wampa & Hoda.
    You can do it, but you have to play at least Hoth once a month and keep every GET1 you earn.
  • Just gimme JKL event and I`m happy :)
  • RTS
    682 posts Member
    Merailla wrote: »
    Just gimme JKL event and I`m happy :)

Sshhh I need a few weeks
  • Twi
    209 posts Member
    Merailla wrote: »
    Just gimme JKL event and I`m happy :)

Yes! Bring it on!
  • Hopefully the discounts on crystals return with vaults getting the same discount. Ridiculous they haven’t offered it in awhile honestly
  • Of all the things they should work on....

GAC matchmaking
    GAC new maps
    Ship squad selection
    Raid rewards
    Raid Scoring System
    Gameplay Bugs (turn meter, rey freeze..etc, anakin ship)
    Player Sandbox (community ask)
    New re-playable content (not reskinned stuff we have already seen)

GET currency is probably and should be last on the list.
  • khdelboy wrote: »
    Extra guild activities gives you a goal to get more GET tokens. If you can buy them, then nobody would have the need to do the guild activities.

Working towards getting gas or Malak 7* shouldn’t be instant just because you want it.

If you want that, then this game isn’t for you.

It also shouldn't be as long as it was when he was meta. And in reality it isn't. There are more events giving out get currency than there were a few years ago. So the grind is eased some. The new raid will likely ease it more. How much is hard to say.