Newer Player Guilds Looking For Players - Late October/November 2020 ***READ RULES IN FIRST POST*

2Next

Replies

• Zeneis95
    26 posts Member
    edited January 2021
    Hello, Holotable Heroes! My name is Zeneis, I'm a veteran player of the game with years of experience in the different games modes, and with different characters and teams.

I've noticed in recent months that its extremely difficult for new players to get a headstart in the game since there is so much great content throughout. Because of this, I wanted to create a guild that helped new players thrive. "The Massassi" is a small but growing guild that is specifically focused towards helping new players. We're a casual guild that understands that life comes first. We want you to participate, but its more important that you simply enjoy the game for what it is.

Once we get more members, we'll start with the Tier 1 raids and work our way up from there.

Also, because of our low numbers, we are getting low stars in Territory Battles, but that will increase once new members start joining.

My ally code is 786-662-349. Send me a message here or in-game if you are interested!
    Post edited by Zeneis95 on
  • Name: Cthulhu Starters
    Recruiter: BlackWidowMovie0
    Discord: TBA
    Raid Tiers: 1 and 2, since we're starters. May change over time.
    Territory Wars: All, we don't do well, this is just a place for level 85 members to tutor and mentor less experienced users at the game, and help them get into Durasteel and Walkers eventually.
    Other: No GP or level requirement. Discord will be added soon.
  • Electus
    14 posts Member
    edited January 2021
    We've started a new guild for newer players, where we aim to grow together. currently looking for players between level 45 to 85. Working on rancor LVL 6 and sith LVL 4. LOOKING FOR BRAND NEW PLAYERS - OR SECOND ACCOUNT PLAYERS.

Join Rebellorum

Ally Code: 983-197-134
    Post edited by Electus on