Just Re-dedicating, grew GP by close to 1m and need advice. It's a long post thanks for reading!!

Elbryrwyn
26 posts Member
edited February 2021
Hi all, This is long but I'm hoping to get across exactly what's going down in my head and the game. Thanks in advance for reading :)

I could really use some advice on myriad of things, but I'll try to focus here in the interest of being concise. I've been playing SWGOH for close to 5 years. I was 45 short of GMY and had EP way before the journey events were installed. I re-dedicated myself to the game about 2 mos ago and discovered things like JG, GA TW etc. I quit the guild I was in for years and got in a really good one where I learned I need their help to get GK, Han etc etc. My GP has increased by close to 1m in the past 5-6 weeks!!! (and my bank acct took a similar sized hit lol, I was impatient after missing so much time)