If you could add 1 Character to the game who would it be?

Replies

• Bel Iblis, thank you Timothy Zahn, enjoying this third and final of the Thrawn series.
    Make Bronzium autoplay opening an option.
  • Fallen Anakin as a GL

Also, Jabba is very needed. I'll like some senate members also, that can became a team with a young padme or palpatine.
  • I've always liked the design of the Senate Guard, but I'm not sure about Senators. Bail Organa, maybe? And Garm was mentioned above, but who else would even be recognizable by name?
  • Piewalker wrote: »
    Yarna d'al' Gargan! :#

al3chc21f6tm.jpeg

Famously widow of Jek Tano Porkins?
    bpcufodk9oqg.jpg
  • I have been waiting for a grand inquisitor sense I started playing, and some gungans to go on a team with Padme and the others. I really think they would be some fun characters to have especially for low level f2p players. So I was wondering if there is anyway we could be seeing those characters in GoH? And if so when he his expected
  • The game has a ton of characters as is. Maybe Kyle Katarn?
  • Jabba, because they could do really cool things with him.

Give him a conditional ability called Bounty and another called Betrayal.

Bounty - upon activation, any present enemy bounty hunters focus fire enemy leader, cancel enemy leader ability, and give all BH payouts to Jabba-allied bounty hunters.

Double-cross - upon activation, all scoundrel allies lose ability to target and fire randomly while regressing to 20% offensive damage. Enemy leader is permanently exposed until dead or end of battle.

Increased Bounty - Jabba places a raised bounty on target, causing him to escape from battle. This ability only works on non-legendary, non- event, and non- GL characters. Limit x 2 per battle.

The idea should be clear at this point. He is anti-scoundrel and BH
  • Please take it seriously. Mine would be a GL Kenobi.