Most devastating mistake you've made

Replies

• ashbbk
    45 posts Member
    When I started playing and reached the threshold for mods, I leveled up all my toons to lvl50 so that the mods can be assigned to all of them and make room for new mods and this included mods with no speed secondaries
  • ashbbk wrote: »
    When I started playing and reached the threshold for mods, I leveled up all my toons to lvl50 so that the mods can be assigned to all of them and make room for new mods and this included mods with no speed secondaries

Keeping no speed mods is easily fixed with no repercussions, and I still level all my toons to 50. It’s only regrettable if you are short on credits, so yes, I would advise newer players not to do that which may have been your case. Otherwise it does help.
    I reject your reality and substitute my own.
  • Most devastating mistake you've made
    Downloading this game!
    And then I slapped g12 on Talia one night for some reason I cannot recall.
    And then a few days ago I promoted Greef from g8 to g13 on a wild whim. Should have put g13 on Farmboy instead.
    G13 Greef isn’t terrible.

I did it for Galactic Challenge, I think. Still, would rather have a g13 Farmboy. It would look good having relics on all the Lukes.

Lol Greef is undoubtedly better than Farmboy. But to each their own.
  • Most devastating mistake you've made
    Downloading this game!
    And then I slapped g12 on Talia one night for some reason I cannot recall.
    And then a few days ago I promoted Greef from g8 to g13 on a wild whim. Should have put g13 on Farmboy instead.
    G13 Greef isn’t terrible.

I did it for Galactic Challenge, I think. Still, would rather have a g13 Farmboy. It would look good having relics on all the Lukes.

Eh, I suppose. It’d be like that one person G12+zetaing all the female characters. I forget their name
  • Here are three devastating mistakes.....lets just hope it's not the same account.