Is Sith a good counter against Phoenix?

Is Sith team: ep(L), dv, count dooku, Sith assassin and Savage a good counter against phoenix squad in arena?

I'm a noob been playing for 3 months currently ranked 1000 in arena.
There are alot of phoenix and NS between 500-1000.
I currently use empire: ep(L), dv, thrawn, GMT and magmatrooper against phoenix with huge success.
I also use my phoenix against NS with huge success.
Ignore NS with zombie and spirit.
Is sith good counter against phoenix?

Replies

• Sanderzas
    581 posts Member
    Sith are a very good counter. However when you progress you might want to use your sith against better teams (in GAC or TW. In arena it doesn't really matter). But until you come to that point use them. They're a very good counter.
    But I'd use thrawn instead of sith assassin or savage because he's just so much better
  • Xcien
    2436 posts Member
    edited June 2021
    Add Vader to the (Sith) team. With the bonus TM from his AoE, he is devastating.
    I've found this whole experience to be very enlightening.

Thank you for evaluating. Your feedback is appreciated.
  • Sanderzas
    581 posts Member
    Xcien wrote: »
    Add Vader to the (Sith) team. With the bonus TM from his AoE, he is devastating.

he was in it:
    Is Sith team: ep(L), dv, count dooku, Sith assassin and Savage a good

• Waqui
    8802 posts Member
    I wouldn't remove Thrawn from your team. Leave EP, Vader and Thrawn as the core. Piett could be a good addition.
  • Nikoms565
    14242 posts Member
    If Vader has all his zetas, that team should work against NS too. A pre-taunt tank to replace magma would be more reliable.
    In game name: Lucas Gregory FORMER PLAYER - - - -"Whale blah grump poooop." - Ouchie

In game guild: TNR Uprising
    I beat the REAL T7 Yoda (not the nerfed one) and did so before mods were there to help
    *This space left intentionally blank*
  • Xcien
    2436 posts Member
    Sanderzas wrote: »
    Xcien wrote: »