5 years

Prev1
denispelado
13 posts Member
edited August 2021
I have been playing the game for 5 years and it causes me severe indignation that they do this with their product and the worst thing is that they justify it with "if you don't like it, you go away" but the worst thing is that their programmers do not tell them to change things not always The loss of gamers who play for free is the worst thing that can happen to them and from what I see is their goal deeply hurt for making fun of our heart in following our child characters it is rare that a company that is said for children remove their characters or make them more deblies for the updatesreet5tpq66xw.png
start combay with R7 equip
3e7qtfzwxztc.png
and the quetion is

Why make a team of 5 if you are going to put only two and win?
Post edited by Kyno on

Replies

• That’s ur best team in 5 yrs what’s ur gp 2 mil lol
  • Ultra
    11449 posts Moderator
    Why make a team of 5 if you are going to put only two and win?

If the team of 5 isn't the right team to counter what you are going against, you'll lose

Numbers matter less (your team vs enemy team), but kits, synergy, abilities matter more
  • Youre going against one of the best combos in the game with what is now an upper mid tier team.
  • Jarvind
    3920 posts Member
    The loss of gamers who play for free is the worst thing that can happen to them

I’d guess that the finance department would quibble with you on this.

u58t4vkrvnrz.png

• StewartH
    148 posts Member
    edited August 2021
    I’m new to this game and forum and it didn’t take long to see that several of you are ridiculous. Did you happen to notice the chat and battle message in his screenshot are in Spanish?! I’d wager his English is far superior to your Spanish and yet here you are critiquing his grammar….on an Internet forum…about a video game. Maybe spend less time ridiculing others and more time paying attention and you’d save us all some time.
  • Xcien
    2436 posts Member