What team should I focus on now?

ethan3214w
2 posts Member
edited October 2021
So I was a big Phoenix team guy for awhile, but I’ve been told they just aren’t really late game viable. I’m not sure who I should mainly focus on for thing like arena and raids though. Sith team maybe? Also I’m a noob to the forum so if someone tells me how to post my roster I will
Post edited by crzydroid on

Replies

• Supreme Leader Kylo Ren will take a long time to farm and gear up for, but it's a solid team still. Jedi Master Kenobi is the best overall, but the requirements are higher, so that's definitely an end game goal. If you don't want to focus on a GL, I would suggest Jedi Knight Revan or Darth Revan.
  • Galactic republic Padme team makes sense too - it has a lot of utility as soon as you unlock Padme but also tons of progression (ie use it to get GAS, to build a pathway for JMK etc) and Padme is a great general team for Conquest too
  • Do you have a swgoh gg profile you could post so we can take a look?

Really depends on what level you are currently at / how long you've been playing. Phoenix is still very good early game, and that's when you should use them...but at the same time have a plan for transitioning.
  • ethan3214w
    2 posts Member
    edited October 2021
    Can you guys see this? https://swgoh.gg/p/536754918/characters/

I would consider myself mid game. I am getting around to finishing Padme and trying to start Darth Revan
  • ethan3214w wrote: »

I would consider myself mid game. I am getting around to finishing Padme and trying to start Darth Revan

I respect that you do, but I wouldn't consider that midgame.

If you are going to commit your time and want to be competitive, which I think you do as you come here to improve, I would suggest you start with a new account. Because on this one, you will never compete with others for both arenas. Getting high ranks on arenas important as you get crystals and some other valuable resources.