Join The Republic. We Are A Family Of 16 Guilds. We Have A Home For Everyone.

Replies

• Options
    Let’s go! Click the link!
  • Options
    The Republic has a guild for you!
  • Options
    Come get some!!!
    (Go Tython!)
  • Options
    Guilds that help each other share knowledge and recruitment. Great community to belong too.
  • Options
    Looking for new guild that can defeat new rancor . I really need to start getting relic 8 material shards .. ever since CG screwed up conquest I can’t get relic 8 pieces anymore .. and my guild is not close to beating new rancor raid . My gp is around 6.5 million . I don’t need a super hardcore guild I’m kinda a laid back player . But, I am on every day and I don’t miss any events .. if I am going out of town or I have work a lot . I always let guild know .. I am in the states and currently living in eastern standard time zone .. I have been with same guild since around beginning of 2016 when I started playing .. but I think it’s time to move on . So I’m not sure how this works .. I am on discord ..
    Bon fortuna
  • Options
    Looking for new guild that can defeat new rancor . I really need to start getting relic 8 material shards .. ever since CG screwed up conquest I can’t get relic 8 pieces anymore .. and my guild is not close to beating new rancor raid . My gp is around 6.5 million . I don’t need a super hardcore guild I’m kinda a laid back player . But, I am on every day and I don’t miss any events .. if I am going out of town or I have work a lot . I always let guild know .. I am in the states and currently living in eastern standard time zone .. I have been with same guild since around beginning of 2016 when I started playing .. but I think it’s time to move on . So I’m not sure how this works .. I am on discord ..

Hey there! If you click the link in the first post it should send you straight to our recruitment server and we’ll get you set up!