Meet CG_Tusken_Meathead - Get to know me

Replies

• Hello TM - Welcome on board. I have been playing SWGOH since day one. I consider myself an average spender. However I could easily spend more, but I don't. I work as a Commercial Manager in the IT Sales sector so I know when something is value for money or not. There are plenty of people on this forum happy to provide constructive feedback on the content and mechanics of SWGOH, but where I would like to offer my expertise in exchange for humble opinion is on whether you guys agree that there is true value in the purchasable packs you offer. My biggest gripe with SWGOH is that there are very few packs you guys put together that I consider to be a no brainer. I.e there is no second thought to purchasing. You guys flood the game with PACKS which are simply not value for money and it's enormously frustrating when I see you don't capitalise here at all. I am curious to know if the team at CG agree, or do you have a PUTIN at the top who has authoritarian control over this aspect of the game? Either way, when I look at the packs on offer and weigh up the value, I very rarely feel compelled to purchase. This is a shame because with the right tweaks I absolutely see potential, but largely you are left feeling desperately short-changed when contemplating if something is a good investment and more often than not I think players feel angry and frustrated over bad purchases often wishing they could take them back! Which is a mindset I would want to eradicate if this was my game.