Newbie here, just trying to make the best choices.

Hello all! Been reading through all the posts here and there's so much useful information. Almost like information overload for me at the moment haha. I'm learning as I go and referencing posts here as well however.

Anyhow, I am struggling to find a balance on what I'm focusing on primarly and what I also want to get done. Currently (F2P) I'm Level 49 and am working on the Phoenix Squad. Ezra, Hera and chopper are 6 stars and gear 6, Zeb is 5 star 6g, and Kanan is 4 star 6g. The problem I'm having is that I can't access the next gears required because my Darkside team isn't as strong and most of the gears I need are on Darkside nodes. I'm running an Empire Team for that as it's what I thought about working with for a bit after unlocking Palp and Thrawn. I'm working with; Vader 5* g4, Tarkin 5* g2, Gideon 3* g2, TFP 3* g2. Also have Dooku 4* g2, Geo Soldier 1* g2 and Poggle 4* g4, that I want build a Separatist Team around. My question is should I activley pursue my Empire team so I can advance through the nodes I need or Start farming the Separtist team since now so when I get there, I'll do better in fleet?

It's been a little bit of a struggle just because I'd like to get those hard nodes to access the gear I need to finish up the PS, however, I'm totally lacking the power to do so. I have two strong allies that help out quite a bit in that but of course, thats only once in a while.

Thank you for reading this and I appreciate any feedback or suggestions!

Replies

• Gifafi
    6017 posts Member
    You have to focus. If you try to build too much at once it becomes very hard to progress.

Geos are only viable with gba (not counting ships), so I think you should build the empire team to get the gear for Phoenix, if I read your post correctly
    Maybe End Game isn't for you
  • Gifafi wrote: »
    You have to focus. If you try to build too much at once it becomes very hard to progress.