Shard drop rate is toooooo low :(

Replies

• Starslayer wrote: »
    I’ve been farming 50R-T without refreshes for about 6 months now and had a drop rate between 30 and 35%.
    Lots of theories were thrown out there concerning drop rates since the beginning of the game, this one included. They were all disproved by hard data collected by players.
    to.

Thanks for sharing.
    Starslayer wrote: »
    And about crystal: you will get 150 crystals a day on average just with gac. On average, because there are daily crystal, end of round, end of event, end of gac. You need to manage them accordingly. At your level of play, you might not need to refresh nodes and only refresh various energies. But you definitely could if you wanted

OK, i have been playing GAC for only a week now. Maybe thats why i still dont see the effect of improved crystal influx.

I bought Hyperdrive bundle 2 weeks ish ago. At first, i owned only a few hundreds crystals. But after i bought it, i owned 2k ish crystals.

I used it to buy 20 0-0-0 shards = 2k crystals and another 10 0-0-0 shards = 800 crystals.

So, i was broke.

I admit that now i have 1.3k crystals, but that is because the hyperdrive quests and some archievements that i finished. An hHyperdrive quest gave 250 crystals and a single archievement gave about 50.

If what the mod has said is true, i would have now 5k crystals. But that is not the case.
    crzydroid wrote: »
    I hope you mean 2000ish.

Funny thing is i dont spend crystal like crazy, i dont (never infact) refresh the node...but why my total crystal pile so slowly?

If it werent for the hyperdrive quests and some archievements i finished...my crystals would only be a few hundreds in these 2 weeks. This is not an exageration!

So yes, i try to save whatever little crystal i have.

And i wonder...how in the world, some players in my shoes can refresh their node. We will end up having no crystal everytime.