Can someone help me out on which characters I should gear up for the ongoing conquest normal mode?

What the title says. Here is my characters: https://swgoh.gg/p/867914112/characters/

I can't manage to get past the old republic characters.

This is my first time trying conquest normal mode/difficulty after easy mode/difficulty got added.

Replies

• I’d suggest gearing up your CLS rebels. That’s a great team for conquest and you’ve already done the hard work by unlocking CLS, 3po & Chewbacca. They will help you get past a lot of the tougher teams in conquest
  • Finish your GAS farm, that team alone will get you through a lot of conquest
  • Thank you both for the help. Really appreciate it. Just wondering. Why does your usernames not have a number and an underscore at the same time in them? When I made my account here today I was forced to make my username with both at least one number and using underscore instead of space.
  • As stated, CLS and crew would be a great addition, and you will use them for as long as you play, regardless of roster size.
  • Thank you both for the help. Really appreciate it. Just wondering. Why does your usernames not have a number and an underscore at the same time in them? When I made my account here today I was forced to make my username with both at least one number and using underscore instead of space.

no idea I actually made this forum account just a few weeks ago
  • Rex will be good against OR with his cleanse. I’m on board with the GAS idea

no idea I actually made this forum account just a few weeks ago

Ok, wierd stuff.