What should I get first from the arena shipments?

Qeltar
4326 posts Member
edited December 2015
I'm level 38 and have a pretty decent time. My current lineup is Barriss, Chewie, Consular, Dooku and Asajj Ventriss. The latter I went with after toying with Talia and some others because even though her buff cleanse doesn't work correctly all the time, she's very useful for removing aggro-magnet buffs.

She's also easy to level up, it would seem, because she's in the arena shipments. That said, I wouldn't mind getting Sidious either to shore up my darkside team.. but I am not sure he'd make my PvP team. AoE doesn't seem that great to me right now... but I have little experience with him.

What do you think? :) Ventriss is 4-star so it would be 13 shipments to get her to 5, 16 shipments to unlock Sidious.
Quit 7/14/16. Best of luck to all of you.

Replies

• Sidious is good for heal block, and the 2nd quickest char for now without buff. AOE for combo and self heal when any heroes dies..
    My Ally Code -813-329-945
    LVL 60
  • Sidious is good for heal block, and the 2nd quickest char for now without buff. AOE for combo and self heal when any heroes dies..
    My Ally Code -813-329-945
    LVL 60
  • Qeltar
    4326 posts Member
    Okay. The few times I have faced him in arena so far, I have just focused fire on him at the start and knocked him out very quickly. He's quite squishy... or at least, seems so.

I guess I'll eventually get them both. For now probably leveling up Ventress makes more sense for me to keep my "big 5" as strong as possible for PvP.
  • I'm going with stormtrooper han. Seems he's the only other taunter besides chewy. Control the enemy fire is a great way to win
  • WhipiT
    591 posts Member
    edited December 2015
    I'm going with stormtrooper han. Seems he's the only other taunter besides chewy. Control the enemy fire is a great way to win