Yoda challenge - level 90 omega Megathread

Prev13456747
Jazz66
212 posts Member
edited May 2016
So Yoda and co are lvl90! And gold gear. This could be tougher than I thought.
Sith Yoda: mandryk.artstation.com
Post edited by BentWookiee on

Replies

• @EA_Jesse please lower the difficulty of the tier 7 yoda event, please make it possible to beat ... At this current stage it's impossible to beat it it very frustrating.
  • That's the whole point
  • Snakeye408
    4 posts Member
    edited February 2016
    Event supposed to be fun... I hope they reconsider it
  • Yudoka
    1274 posts Member
    Yup. This is my first time doing tier 5+ and can't yet finish tier 6. I'm guessing tier 7 will have to wait until I hit 80 and maybe even gear all my guys in tier IX or better. Kind of a bummer. He might actually be harder now than before.
    They groaned, they stirred, they all uprose, Nor spoke, nor moved their eyes; It had been strange, even in a dream, To have seen those dead men rise.
  • Corjo3
    37 posts Member
    Seems unfair. But I am open to hearing an argument that it isn't.
  • Bockscar77
    46 posts Member
    edited May 2016
    I thought I'm gonna get Yoda this time. Seems like it's gonna be tougher than I thought!
    Post edited by GummyBearKing268 on
  • Bigfoot1080
    28 posts Member
    edited May 2016
    How are people supposed to beat this?
  • darkensoul
    1309 posts Member
    Did they raise his difficulty?
  • Yudoka
    1274 posts Member
    darkensoul wrote: »
    Did they raise his difficulty?

Yup. He's been adjusted for the cap and Omega mats. At 6* he's level 80 purple, and at 7* his level 90 with full Omega.

They groaned, they stirred, they all uprose, Nor spoke, nor moved their eyes; It had been strange, even in a dream, To have seen those dead men rise.
  • Jazz66
    212 posts Member