Yoda challenge - level 90 omega Megathread

Replies

• Lrrr
    172 posts Member
    Yeah, I'm done with this game. Wasted a bunch of shards leveling characters for this, but then they made it impossible. Bunch of nonsense. Good luck EA
  • I thought the tiers would reset and you could redo them they expect you to have 5 Jedi equal to the star count for each tier. I don't really even want Jedi I want Sith but Yoda would still be nice to be at least semi achievable. At least let me unlock him at one star geez.
  • Yeah... I'm not sure what the reasoning would be for them to have raised the difficulty on him. I'm stumped.
  • Jedi_Yoda
    928 posts Member
    edited May 2016
    Yudoka wrote: »
    Yup. This is my first time doing tier 5+ and can't yet finish tier 6. I'm guessing tier 7 will have to wait until I hit 80 and maybe even gear all my guys in tier IX or better. Kind of a bummer. He might actually be harder now than before.

**UPDATE**

I just completed Yoda 7*, I am 77. I did it with (76) Old Ben(L), (77) Lumi, (76) JC, (77) QJ, (76) Ahsoka

• I just beat him on the 2nd try. Wasn't too bad.
  • BentWookiee
    4819 posts Member
    I am going to say this one time. Keep ALL comments within the ToS.
  • Mika
    48 posts Member
    Just got 7* Yoda in my first attempt with Barriss, QGJ, JC, Ahsoka and Lumi and it didn't seem to be hard at all. Yoda was way slower than I thought he would be and didn't even hit that hard. He was with Mace and Plo Koon which I totally ignored and just attacked Yoda
  • EclesisSeran
    2 posts Member
    edited May 2016
    What a disapointment. As everyone, I've been levelling my jedi since more than two months just to get yoda.
    And now as with Gear IX they have again divided players between the ones that did it before the update and the one that desperately try to do it now. This game never fails to disappoint....
    Post edited by GummyBearKing268 on