Team help

Hey guys, I'm pretty new to the whole strategy **** so I was just wondering if y'all had some suggestions to get a better team for PvP and/or GWs.

I'm currently using these guys (haven't been playing for that long so I'm not that powerful yet):
- Sidious 5* and gear lv 5 (LEADER)
- Chewie 4* and gear lv 5
- Jawa 3* and gear lv 5
- Resistance Trooper 3* and gear lv 5
- Luminara 4* and gear lv 6

I'm busy with getting shards for Sid and Lumi, as well as upgrading their gear lvl.
I also think that I'll probably have to either get my Jawa and RT upgraded really fast or replace them with other toons.

Any suggestions?
Cheers!

Replies

• Captain phasma is really good support , very strong and probably one of the top 3 supports in game (replace resistance trooper) phasma can same /more DMG and give your team more turns with a nice speed slow
  • Captain phasma is really good support , very strong and probably one of the top 3 supports in game (replace resistance trooper) phasma can same /more DMG and give your team more turns with a nice speed slow

I've used Phasma (same lv as RT, 3* and gear lv 5) a couple of times and I noticed that most of the time she doesn't hit as much as my RT. I also seem to miss RT's opportunity strike, which is a pretty decent special attack. Might Phasma be a better long term option? (as in getting shards and gearing up makes her stronger than RT?)

As for the more turns, I need to put her as leader for that right? I'm not so fond of giving up my Sid's crit increase since that's a really good leader ability.

Any other suggestions? :)

• 1. Phasma's primary function is support, not damage (though she can deal a reasonable amount of damage once her normal attack is upgraded and have Advantage). She works very well with assist/counter/stun heroes such as Dooku, Daka and Fives