[GUIDE] How to do on a consistent basis great scores on P1 T7 Raid?

Prev13
Maraxus
821 posts Member
Hi everyone,

This is a long post so only read if interested... we will talk about P1 T7 raid optimisation. I apologize in advance for the far-from-perfect english as i am not a native speaker :(

I have been receiving tons of MP and by lack of time (and abundance of work!), I haven't been able to answer to all of them and I apologize.
So I decided to post a few tips and tricks directly on the forum rather than losing too much time answering each on of those messages.
Some will say a video would say much more in less time, I'm not good with video so I will leave the luxury of doing that to the experts.

A lot of people have been talking of ftp alternative for a setup to solo P1, and some alternatives have been found. However having not tried them yet, I do not have the authority to speak for them.

The build I will discuss is the one I have been using and I will try to give everyone that can have it (Rex being a master piece here) a chance at consistently doing better than 80% damage P1 and occasionally soloing it by removing all RNG from your regular runs.

The toons are : Teebo (L), Rex, QGJ, Phasma, Elder.
For this team to work you need to have at least 60% potency on ALL of them (so gear do not matter, only if they provide additional potency to bring you above 60%. Anything more is good to take but not required). Then ideally all basics, teebo leader, phasma VM and slowdown omegaed.
In order to have consistent great scores, you will need to be patient and give TM up and down MUCH more importance than damage during your entire run.

So now let's go into details of each toon:

Teebo :

He is the MVP of TM removal. whenever he is stealthed, use basic.
If he is not stealthed you have three options :
1) use the buff removal on captain if captain has offense up to reduce TM => this is the reason why ONLY QGJ should detaunt the guards... keep teebo's for the captain!