The level 70 cap increase is coming.....

Replies

• Being a developer myself, warning it could be delayed generally means it will be delayed lol
  • cosmicturtle333
    5004 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    It should be in 18 or so hours.

No.

January 13, 2016 7:03PM is when Jesse said tomorrow. So that's in 5 hours from now. But I would bet my dog that it will be Friday.

Ah!
    My bad. I calculated it the wrong way.

Oh well, when I wake up it should be ready.
    My name is cosmicturtle333, aka CT-333, aka Threes.
  • EM650
    1120 posts Member
    Jigga2215 wrote: »
    Question, so since some have been playing since day one, and have been completing the dailies after being maxed. What happens with us getting something for all the xp we were unable to collect ??

Absolutely nothing.

You will most likely have more toons maxed at level 60 than those who started more recently though.
  • LocoAl wrote: »
    Question, so since some have been playing since day one, and have been completing the dailies after being maxed. What happens with us getting something for all the xp we were unable to collect ??

Nothing, I do not think that you are getting any of that xp, you will start at lvl60 just as any other that got there yesterday.

But I do not think that that is bad.

Actually I have been 60 for maybe 2 weeks. I am asking about the 2 weeks of dailies being done, and the xp from matches all going into oblivion.
  • @Jigga2215 you will not get it back :) it is "lost". But as @EM650 says, being there will give you the advantage of having saved resources and farmed more gear
  • Rolf
    1032 posts Member
    She didn't give a time, she said "by tomorrow afternoon". That could be very vague.
    So could that. :p
    My ally code: 296-673-769. Wish we could have more than 35.
  • Qeltar
    4326 posts Member