TEAM SET UP and Opinions on Options

JediMathieu
7 posts Member
edited December 2015
My current main team is Ahsoka, Barriss Offee, Chewie, Luke Skywalker and Count Dooku. I just need recommendations as to who I should start focusing on/who should be sitting in my leader position and why? I am new to the game and have put a lot of time in the game and am looking for tactics and strategies. Also I was wondering if it matters what gear level characters are when you level them up, or does it not matter? I just need to know peoples opinions and what they think I should do. I have plenty of characters, I am just not knowledgable enough to know who exactly my starting five should be. Thank you so much!

My current characters:
4* Darth Maul
4* Ahsoka
4* Bariss Offee
4* Asajj Ventress
4* Chewbacca
4* Lando
4* Luke Skywalker
4* Old Ben Kenobi
4* Jedi Consular
4* Nightsister Initiate
3* Talia
3* Count Dock
3* Aayla Secura
3* Qui-Gon Jinn
3* Stormtrooper Han
3* Kit Fisto
3* Jawa
3* Clone Sergeant
3* Plo Koon
3* Princess Leia
3* IG-86 Sentinel Droid
3* Coruscant Underworld Police
3* Eeth Koth
3* Lobot
2* Greedo
2* Biggs Darklighter
2* IG-100 MagnaGuard
2* Ewok Scout
2* Mob Enforcer
2* Resistance Trooper
2* Royal Guard
2* Nightsister Acolyte
2* Snowtrooper
1* First Order TIE Pilot
1* Geonosian Soldier

Thank you again, also if any of you want to be Allies, I will give out my code!
Post edited by JediMathieu on

Replies

• @WhipiT I read your post, and I am curious about what you think, I have Lando and Leah, but that is all unfortunately
  • Could use help from anyone. Just curious about what to do exactly
  • Double/triple posting and creating the same thread multiple times is generally frowned upon in most forums
  • Sorry, I just am really trying to get some opinions and I didn't realize it was easily viewable with one, so I thought to post two. I am new here