Normal Tank Takedown Guilds Recruiting Players

Replies

• Guild Name:R0gue Squadron (notice the O in R0gue is actually a zero)
    Time Zone:PST
    Rules: Rancor is 24hr 0 damage and then FFA. If you are going to be offline for more than a couple of days you need to let the guild know.
    Raids: Heroic Rancor on farm, Normal AAT

Looking for players with 10+ 7star characters and who contribute atleast 400points a day.

I am an officer in the guild and my ally code is:
    169-646-272
  • Cloud City Smugglers (46/50) is looking for members who are level 81+ with at least 3 squads of rank 7 and gear8+ characters.

Tank Takedown Raid Details
    Currently we are running normal raids while preparing for Heroic. To prepare for heroic everyone needs 3 squads at minimum which can do 2% damage per squad per phase. Leaders will help those who ask to form squads and strategies which can accomplish the goal above.

Heroic Rancor Raid Details
    Raids occur about every other day, when coins are available. Zero damage attacks begin at Noon EST. Free for all attacks begin after 9:30pm EST. (Zero damage attacks give everyone 9.5 hours to get credit for the raid).

We do use the "Line" APP to assist each other with strategies. However "Line" is not required.

Ally or PM me if interested.
    Game ID = 683-138-175.
    Line ID = Foe-hammer

Thanks!
    Foehammer
  • Critical Chance
    Critical Chance is a guild dedicated to a team mentality. If you are a player who is invested in the game and would like a drama free Guild that has it together please contact me through line.
    DH leader line id davidwbjr
    Critical Chance Guild Rules
    1) Have fun above all else, enjoy playing this game and in return you will continue to play for a longer period.
    2) Respect your other guild mates. While debating is great for both guild and player, arguing is not and will never be tolerated.