Game Update - 1/26/2016

13Next

Replies

• FOTP isn't a bug it's a reward for farming him to 7
  • I'm pretty sure that Dooku was just missing a 0 in the code because his attack went from 40% to attack again to 5% when it was supposed to go to 50%. So they just had to put a zero in the code to make it work.

And yet night sister initiate has a 70% proc chance on her 2nd ability, guess how often it actually procs at level 6...
  • Yea I'm no programmer but sounds like the initiate bug dropping after a upgrade has to be similar to dookus?

Now fixing assajs leaderskill to do something first round or her second skill to do something ever...or just changing her do nothing lifesteal stat to speed must be way beyond or devs level??
  • Yea I'm no programmer but sounds like the initiate bug dropping after a upgrade has to be similar to dookus?

Now fixing assajs leaderskill to do something first round or her second skill to do something ever...or just changing her do nothing lifesteal stat to speed must be way beyond or devs level??

Asajj buff clearing skill works... the heals she provides are directly affected by the number of buffs that she removes from the opponent. If she clears zero then there is zero healed but if there is a high number of buffs that she clears then it heals for a large amount. More playing and analyzing how things actually work and less crying would be so cool.
  • EA_Jesse wrote: »
    Greetings heroes,

Qui-Gon Jinn is now available in Cantina Shipments. Previously, Qui-Gon Jinn was only available by opening Chromium Packs. We will continue to move characters and their shards from being exclusively in Chromium Packs to other areas of the game as we add new characters.

We hope you are all excited to have another way to acquire character shards for Qui-Gon Jinn!

NOTE: Qui-Gon Jinn shards will not appear in Cantina Shipments until the current refresh timer expires, or until you manually refresh the Cantina Shipments.

Bug fixes: