When does the next arena shard begins?

Hello,
I am holding at lvl 27, I've been hoarding energy for a few months now, and was wondering if anyone had started a new arena shard. I only have 2 scapegoat accounts, and since I maxxed the number of gmail accounts I can create I could use some help. Anyone know what is the rank on the current shard?

Thanks in advance.

Replies

• Kronen
    306 posts Member
    edited January 2018
    Options
    The creation of new shards is not cut and dry. It's all dependant on the amount of new players coming in which is always in flux compared to how many are in the most recent one. And only the devs could give you a clear answer. But they won't so you pretty much have to find someone with a account less than a couple weeks old. Or refresh one of your side accounts and look.
  • Naraic
    2243 posts Member
    Options
    There's a reddit thread that I think might help you if you look at the swgoh reddit.
  • Dooku_for_days
    2907 posts Member
    edited January 2018
    Options
    You've been at level 27 for a few months???? :D what have you been playing at? In the first week or so you'll be able to beat everyone in arena and be able to climb straight to the top using multiple refreshes each day to climb so no point in waiting.
    A new arena shard is created every 20000 members to answer your question.
  • Options
    Naraic wrote: »
    There's a reddit thread that I think might help you if you look at the swgoh reddit.

Alright, I will try and find it, I've been searching for threads without much luck, If u have a link handy, I;d really appreciate it tough
  • Options
    You've been at level 27 for a few months???? :D what have you been playing at? In the first week or so you'll be able to beat everyone in arena and be able to climb straight to the top using multiple refreshes each day to climb so no point in waiting.
    A new arena shard is created every 20000 members to answer your question.