Guilds

I was tired of joining guilds that don't launch raids or work together on territory battles. So I made my own guild and can use the extra help.
I'm all about being competitive and trying to make the strongest guild. The guilds name is
SithOGs OfKorribong

Replies

• Options
    You could of joined mine we stay launch raids non stop
  • Options
    If you give up and want in with our guild original darkside is the name or message me you ally code I’ll pull you over
  • Options
    More then welcome to come and join Saturday's 4 the boyz. We launch raids everytime we can and have veteran players to help with any questions you might have. About heroic pit and tank.
  • Options
    Thanks y'all. If this guild doesn't get going. I'll abandon it and hit you up vince
  • Options
    I play everyday
  • Options
    Thanks man we have a slot and home for you man just send a message to me
  • Options
    I've been playing everyday for the past 5 months. That's when I first got into GOH.
    I'm a level 80 and in the top 300 of squad arena and in the top 150 in fleet arena.
    I complete all my dailys and try my best to support guild activities. Full 600 everyday
  • Options
    Bit of advice Darth as u seem like a keen player go and join Vinces guild don’t know him or his guild but he seems keen and raids a lot u could end up wasting weeks of progress by waiting around trying to build yr guild. Just because ud had a bad experience doesn’t mean all guilds are the same..........good luck in yr search
  • Options
    I've tried multiple guilds and alot of them are dysfunctional. And my name.on GOH is DocAuk
  • Options
    Join Revenants Empire, focused and casual. 23 members 34GP.. We also have a sister guild Jice, which help us Haat to get GK shards. See you there, its a no brainer.
  • Options