Refund Mother Talzin lead zeta?

I've been pondering the NS changes, and it seems to me that MT's lead has also taken a major hit as a result of these zombie changes. Her p3 team is all but eliminated, a targeted removal of an entire zeta lead in the raid, forcing you to use AV lead if you want to compete. Many people had just applied the MT zeta for this team. Also, her arena strategies have been compromised in no small way by the zombie unique that does not allow teammates to stay dead until the 3rd death. This removes the assist from the grave mechanic as a viable strategy. AV lead with strong zombie was typically the goto choice, and now with zombie basically being forced to be strong, many MT leads will lie dormant.

Daka's zeta was reduced in usefulness and refunded, MT's zeta was also reduced in effectiveness and should also be refunded.

Replies

• Kyno
    32087 posts Moderator
    Options
    I'm no NS expert, but I have never seen an MT team score on par with AV lead. How do they compare?
  • Options
    MT leads in P3 were outdoing many AV leads in P4.
  • Options
    Kyno wrote: »
    I'm no NS expert, but I have never seen an MT team score on par with AV lead. How do they compare?

I’ve never seen it score on or either usually 2-3 times more for MT lead in P3 than AV lead in p4.... there’s also this great thing called YouTube where you can watch it happen...
  • Options
    MT lead in p3 was the new top dcoring team... i also zetad her lead just for hsr and think it would be fair to refund it... to me it has become more useless than daka’s unique...
  • Options
    2o8v80z74brj.png
    This should be evidence enough
  • Options
    I zeta'd her lead for TW as an offensive counter team with the hopes of eventually gearing a P3 team. At this point it does seem kinda of pointless with Zombie changes.
  • Options
    BTABill wrote: »