TW Icon being bumped off home screen

Cuzzins
345 posts Member
edited October 2022
Can we please, for the love of Jabba, get the icons for the guild events prioritized over marketing icons or razor crest bonus icons.

It’s hard enough constantly yelling on Discord to get folks to join these things, but then everyone forgets because the icons are missing! Nobody wants to buy a conquest pass!

By the way, allowing officers to have the ability to poke (notify) folks in game that TW is going on would be nice too.

Replies

• Options
    100% agree. As a player and human with who occasionally touches grass, it would be nice if CG had some consideration for guild QoL features, especially one that had been in the game and prevalent until CG literally put profits ahead of people and bumped it off with the HDB and Conquest Pass. I've been playing the game for 7 years and haven't bought either of them. Can I please hide them so they don't cover important reminders?
  • Options
    An inbox message like the ones for raids and such would be another solution, though orders do show up there. A one-click join butrón from that message would be nice, though.
  • Options
    The icon was there before, if that has magically caused guild members to forget its on - boot them and get better members.
  • Options
    I'm just annoyed that it takes me several extra clicks to get into TW.
  • Options
    Just a thought - but if people could 'link' to game modes in chat, that would be a big help and not require CG to do anything at all with their icons. If I could type, "Set defense in TW" and people could click the 'TW' part and the game goes straight to the TW screen - that might actually help a whole lot.

That would also be useful for TB and Raids.

Just a thought.
    F2P since the last time I bought Kyros, Crystals, or the Conquest Pass.
  • Options
    telboy007 wrote: »