The AI are too smart, always targeting healer and low health unit

for PvP, thats absolutely fine.
but for galactic war thats ridiculous and doesnt make sense when the AI focus to kill our unit particulary healer. its completely unfair since we travel across more than 10 battles, which some of them are actually stronger than us. of course we dont have so many powerful unit to switch.
Al should be stupid enough to target randomly, and they movement are too predictable, always use special abilities as soon as they can use it even when its useless ( this make autoplay sucks unless you are overwhelming your enemies unit), and friendly Al ( autoplay) always lose to enemies at similar level. LOL.
make some changes please.

Replies

• Options
    Well wouldn't you target the healers and low health characters first? Use the retreating strategy and don't put your healer in your killing squad. Wait until a couple of the enemy characters are dead then retreat and bring your healer. I'm new to GW, but this strategy has worked really well for me.
  • Options
    @Ngentot
    Wait what? Isn't it more fun and fulfilling to win battles that the enemy tried its best during? Why not just develop a better strategy or fuller bench rather than asking for less intelligent AI. That way, when you win you know it's because your team is strong, not because the AI is just dumb.
  • Rolf
    1032 posts Member
    Options
    Now you see that evil will always triumph, because AI is dumb.
    My ally code: 296-673-769. Wish we could have more than 35.
  • Kyuu2
    112 posts Member
    Options
    Why would it not make sense for the AI to at least an ounce of tactical decision making? Honestly we have such a huge advantage already with being able to make full tactical decisions, including focus fire, retreating at ideal times, and altering our team composition then reengaging. I actually want the AI to be smarter with heals.
  • Options