Gameplay Videos (Poe in Arena, GW, and Requests)(Latest is Yoda in Arena)

Aluxendr
358 posts Member
edited February 2016
OK.

I made this thread over in Character Discussion originally, but I decided to expand it a little.

Basically, I am going to start doing gameplay videos on Bluestacks for controversial stuff, to either illustrate, debunk, or make myself look foolish. Whichever.

It's my first time making any kind of video, I hate my voice, and sometimes I brainfart and say the wrong word.

That being said, I'm willing to show parts of my roster, show GW completions, etc. I'm going to start by showing a couple of Poe v Poe, and go from there.

I'll try to keep a running commentary, and stay somewhat interesting. Maybe I'll rant about the Star Wars Universe a little.

First video. Hope it isn't too terrible.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wYgIZXjLr4g
Post edited by Aluxendr on

Replies

• Options
    Video #2!

It's way longer, and includes me beating GW with 5 characters.

There's also 4 Arena fights in there, and one of my team defending the #1 spot. Lol.

If you can't tell, I'm an Obi-Wan fanboy, mainly because he is the exemplar of the Jedi (especially if you read any of the books).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-pjhyXZf-eU
  • CronozNL
    2869 posts Member
    edited February 2016
    Options
    Maybe I´ll go talk next time as well since there is an audio option ;)
    Thanks and nice to watch. Perhaps I'll add some more later as well. Still trying to find a similar team to experiment on.

Ps: your voice is pretty ok to listen to :)
    439-259-888 I have a bad habit of editing my typo's after posting
  • Options
    CronozNL wrote: »
    Maybe I´ll go talk next time as well since there is an audio option ;)
    Thanks and nice to watch. Perhaps I'll add some more later as well. Still trying to find a similar team to experiment on.

Ps: your voice is pretty ok to listen to :)