Jedi Counter Team

Probably not the first nor the second thread regarding this topic, but in your opinion what's the best jedi counter team out there? I'm really tempted to farm IGD. Also, does Fisto really fit in this team? Is this a viable team for arena/GW?

I'm relatively new so i'd like to know the opinions of the forum users. Thanks.

Replies

• RedTwo
    58 posts Member
    Options
    GK, oh wait not everyone has him, as some, including EA/CG seem to think.
  • Options
    Im no expert when it comes to jedi since i'm primarily a fan of DS characters but as far as I know, Ima Gun Di and Aayla Secura are the counter attack jedi that i know of.
  • Options
    Im no expert when it comes to jedi since i'm primarily a fan of DS characters but as far as I know, Ima Gun Di and Aayla Secura are the counter attack jedi that i know of.

Wonder if QGJ, Fisto and JKA are good options for that setup.
  • Options
    To make a pure counter team without GK in there your best bet is IGD lead, KF, Aayla Secura since they all have counter chances before IGD's lead and all have plenty of health. After that, you have multiple choices. You can choose the DPS route and go JKA and Asohka. Or if you want to get some dodge in there you can also get yoda and zeta his battle mediation. It all depends how you want to build your team. But the two must haves for that team are Aayla and IGD lead.
  • Options
    Ravens1113 wrote: »
    To make a pure counter team without GK in there your best bet is IGD lead, KF, Aayla Secura since they all have counter chances before IGD's lead and all have plenty of health. After that, you have multiple choices. You can choose the DPS route and go JKA and Asohka. Or if you want to get some dodge in there you can also get yoda and zeta his battle mediation. It all depends how you want to build your team. But the two must haves for that team are Aayla and IGD lead.