A Bronzium Exclusive Toon Community Project

Replies

• VarangianVigilante
    36 posts Member
    edited July 2017
    Options
    This is my first try to create a kit, but I think this could work for Jaxxon. I see him as Anti-Tank Attacker.

Jaxxon, Scoundrel, Attacker

Call the Shots (Basic)

Deal Physical Damage to two target enemies. If both shots hit, Jaxxon gains retribution for two rounds.

I ain't no rodent (special)

Deal physical damage and has a 50 % damage chance to stun or daze. If the opponent has a taunt the damage is doubled.

Lepi hothead (unique)

Whenever an opponent taunts, Jaxxon gains 80 % turnmeter and inflicts the taunting opponent with expose and evation down.

Further: Maybe his ship "Rabbit's Foot" could be Bronzium exclusive too"
    The Jedi are extinct, their fire has gone out of the universe
    -Grand Moff Wilhuff Tarkin
  • Options
    I'd much rather see some of the old Marvel characters than something from a commercial poorley disguised as a TV show to sell franchised merchandise to little kiddies.

spiderman!
    I Like Wicket. A Lot.
    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/c/chocolateytmc
  • STRIKEBOMB
    1232 posts Member
    Options
    His one unique doesn't even affect him :(
  • First_but_66_Order
    1014 posts Member
    edited July 2017
    Options
    This is my first try to create a kit, but I think this could work for Jaxxon. I see him as Anti-Tank Attacker.

Jaxxon, Scoundrel, Attacker

I like it.
    He is non canonized, however usually appeared in several comics/episodes which are the part of the canon.
    He is an easter egg as well
    Post edited by First_but_66_Order on
  • First_but_66_Order
    1014 posts Member
    edited July 2017
    Options
    *List is Out of Date*
    *Check below*
  • Options
    Sounds fun idea
    Lost in the 20th century
  • yoda_san
    150 posts Member
    edited July 2017
    Options