Best Jedi to level from what I have

Hello all,
I was wondering if anyone can provide any advice since I am still fairly new to the game. I am looking to try for the Yoda event and really not sure which might be the best Jedi to level for this. Currently I have the following Jedi and levels
Jedi Consular 6* level 62
Jedi Knight Guardian 3* level 34
Barriss Offee 4* level 22
Qui-Gon Jinn 5* level 1
Jedi Knight Anakin 4* level 1
Ahsoka 5* level 1
Kit Fisto 4* level 1
Plo Koon 3* level 1
Ima-Gun Di 4* level 1

From these characters, what would be the easiest to star or level up for the Yoda challenge? The Consular I have been working on for a while as that was the only healer for a while and it is fairly unclear after you get a bunch of toons what is worth leveling up. I do have a lot of training droid and probably need to work on getting credits to level them more. Any input on what would probably be better would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you for your time.
Regards,
TheArtiszan

Replies

• Options
    You need to have 5 characters at 5* in order to unlock yoda. It will also depend on what areas of the game you have unlocked for farm nodes.

You already have JC, QGJ and Ahsoka ready so any 2 will do.

Anakin has 2 nodes at Hard 5 on both LS and DS while Barriss also has 2 nodes on Hard 5 DS.

If that's way too far down the line for you maybe consider Arena shipments for Eeth Koth and start farming Lumi ASAP, she is one of the main characters you will need for all areas of the game and can be farmed on 2 low nodes (3 in total if you manage level 6 Hard) as well as GW shipments.

If Plo Koons node is too hard on cantina, consider switching to Mace as he has an easy farm node on LS as well.

Certainly level up QGJ, he is useful in all areas of the game also.

How do you have Gun Di and not Lumi? If you are able to farm Gun Di then you should be able to farm 5 chars for event no problem.
  • Options