Farming for Commander Luke- Prep Guide

Kozispoon
3245 posts EA Staff (retired)
edited August 2017
Thank you for your patience 8D Forum Guidelines

Replies

• Options
    Well this is useless. Exactly what I've been doing since the announcement of the requirments. Doesn't work if you have a 5* Luke and 0/330 on Old Ben. Nobody has enough crystals for that. I was not worried about Luke. I was sure I would unlock him because everything up to this point has been 5* unlock and nothing indicated that it would be any different. Not hard to farm a character to 5* in time but throw a random 7* requirement in there and it becomes imposible. First time I won't unlock something on initial release since I started playing over 1 year ago. And its very frustrating because this is the most important release ever. Most Op character, Solos rancor Solo, is needed for new territory battles, and will be needed to unlock the next Luke. Thanks a lot. My game is now broken for the next 6 month because the requiremnts were announced way to late.
  • Options
    Even if you gave us double drops from now until end of event it won't be enough
  • bonanza71
    22 posts Member
    edited August 2017
    Options
    EA win, i will buy ben pack, 'cos i have not chance finish with 3cantina refresh.......
    BUT.... I will never buy anything after i unlock CLS. Dear EA, no more crystal buy, no more pack..... EA lose 1 fanatic player....... U want it, u do it......grat :(
  • Widget_gadget
    875 posts Member
    edited August 2017
    Options
    A farming guide would have been handy like.....a month ago. This is going to help almost no one in the next 5 days. I do appreciate the effort though.
    Intergalactic space slugs are recruiting. Pm me if interested in entering the slug life. ~°° ♡
  • Options
    Nice guide. Too bad it's worthless now and only addresses half of the toons necessary to unlock him. Really disappointed
  • SGTrufraCadav
    7 posts Member
    edited August 2017