Quitting but still helping out

Ever since I started playing this game, I was hooked. I would stare endlessly, hours upon hours into my phone screen until the sky goes dark. Now don't get me wrong, I absolutely adore this game and if the circumstances were right I would still be playing. After my first month, I decided to make an alternate account because I felt that I wanted to spend more time on this game. Now I feel as if I don't have enough time to do anything else, namely my studies. Getting addicted to this game isn't something I want to repeat. Gaming addiction can really ruin your life and I know the feeling. One month ago I quit league of legends after 3 years of playing. I don't want my efforts to go to waste.
Ok, I'm not going to rant on about my life any longer so I'll get to the point.
I know how tough it is to start off this game and have no one there to help you. Since I am quitting anyways, I might as well help others. I'll provide my ally codes and only accept noobies and I expect all of you to do the same when you quit. I'll clear my ally list beforehand and won't accept anyone above my levels.

As of right now my main account is level 61 and usually ranked somewhere between 70-150 and my "smurf" is level 48 and consistently top 10. This will be the last day that I'll be playing and I'll try to get as far as I can by the end of the day. I'll log on everyday to accept allies and daily rewards in case I plan on returning.

Level 61: 853-646-991
Level 48: 382-682-456

Disclaimer: This isn't a hate thread, I'm not bashing the game or anyone else but myself.

Replies

• Options
    I have taken **** more useful than this post.
  • Options
    You do the right thing! I will do the same soon
  • 5star5ves
    6 posts Member
    edited February 2016
    Options
    Arcanos wrote: »
    I have taken **** more useful than this post.