F2P

DarthDuck
195 posts Member
edited October 2017
I’m 100% F2P, and I’m proud of that. Dolphins and whales I’m not saying what you do is wrong by any means, it’s just not something feasible for my current income. But my situation is getting out of hand.

I’m relatively new to the game, started in April of this year and i have been told I’m advancing very fast for being all F2P. I have about 500,000 GP and again very proud of my accomplishments. My issue now is gear. I have 2 G11 toons and several G10 and 9 toons that are taking a very long time to gear up. I wish there was a way to have a better chance of getting hard gear from nodes so I don’t spend hundreds of crystals a day and get 3 pieces out of the 50 I need.

Also the zeta issue. I have an almost maxed fulcrum thanks to fleet shipments (no complaints here about the new store :) ) and her whirlwind now needs a zeta. My Darth Vader now needs a zeta. I had been using Ezra because he had no zetas, and because of the new update he now has a zeta. I’ll be (hopefully) winning my hard earned and favorite Star Wars character, R2-D2. He has not one, but two zetas!! I get you can unlock zetas from the ship challenge but that isn’t very F2P accesible. I also don’t really need ships because the 1,000 fleet tokens is more than enough for me.

F2P is something that is very hard to do at this point in the game. I have almost spent money on this game so many times, and it’s still tempting. To all of those who are strictly 100% F2P, I salute you. To those of you who aren’t, I still salute you for your dedication to this game. I just don’t have the means like other to spend money on a game.
Post edited by Vampire_X on

Replies

• Options