Galactic War is insufferable,

I've been playing daily for almost two years and lead a guild of 50.

GW is not fun, interesting, or challenging; it's insufferably difficult, broken and a failing part of the game. I hope their are plans to rework it. Otherwise, it's time to consider a different game. Probably not a concern. EA is doing great. Why not alienate your base and see where that gets you? Now that I'm here, I'm kind of curious.

Replies

• Options
    I agree. I think that GW is actually the least fun aspect of the game for long time.. It can use some improvements..
    Nocifer Deathblade
    Leader and Founder of The Dread Masters
  • Options
    image.png
    Too difficult? Preposterous! I beat this team in GW with my 25 best toons.

Seriously though, how does anyone already have a g12 7* Talzin???
  • Options
    FWIW, Talzin is easy to beat once you defeat GK. She did not function well in this group. CLS is a better lead for “team plug and play”.
  • Options
    image.png
    Too difficult? Preposterous! I beat this team in GW with my 25 best toons.

Seriously though, how does anyone already have a g12 7* Talzin???

Haha! Pretty, funny. :)

Well that brand of maxed Talzin was very, very expensive I'm sure; plus gear and mods.

I like the character. She has an interesting kit. Youre right, probably not the best team for her. But I guess if you just dropped a lot cash on her you're going to want to play with your new toy.

I would.

I wonder if it's going to gear 12 that somehow made GW feel impossible? Like it changed the difficulty curve somehow. Not sure that's it. But I know my gear 12 well modded characters are nolonger sufficient. I wouldn't want to face my arena team in GW! But then there are these super soldier, unicorn teams.

• Zolaz
    392 posts Member
    Options