Dooku and Sid Buffs

<rant>
Stop them!

First some background, I started playing this game in December. I bought the Heroine pack, because I thought Ashoka was cool (I still use her in GW). Bonus, I got a character called Bariss. She saved my ragtag group of toons, and I was able to farm others. Then she got nerfed. Sid meanwhile got a base damage increase of 40%!

Great news, The Force Awakens is awesome. I started to farm Phasma, Rey, Finn and Poe. Happy days, my Nightsister Initiate can get a level 6 cut down. Too bad there was a bug that lasted two months that indirectly nerfed this character after upgrading (Thank you, CG, for getting to this by the way). Meanwhile, Dooku gets his hindering press fixed within 24 hours of the bug being reported (cause he doesn't attack enough).

February, I buy some Chromium packs and get 4*Leia (yes!). This was a big help in both GW and arena. She gets nerfed (sorry "fixed" so she doesn't attack four times in a row, can't have a character not named Dooku do that.) Phasma also gets "fixed" no more non-attacks and calling an ally.

Despite all these nerfs, I finally reach number two in my server of doom with the help of 6* G7 Poe. Then they nerfed Poe, big time. Speed is not tiered, no more praying to RNGesus. Nope, guess who always goes first. Yep, Sid and Dooku. As a bonus they made DOT more effective and able to kill toons, helping ... you guessed ... it Sid. So now, my ragtag group of Jedis and rebels is back to the drawing board once more after hitting walls of Sids and Dookus. Before the changes highest arena rank #2, GW losses 2/50. After, highest arena rank #41, GW losses 4/5. On a side note, Asajj got a small nerf as well, it was better when she could heal everyone.

I am now working on QGJ (although I figure it won't be long till they nerf him as well, it seems to be a pattern). I refuse to farm Sid and Dooku because I hate them, so much.

For sanity's sake STOP BUFFING SID AND DOOKU!