Looking for Some Players Interested in Joining

hello I’m Enye164 (E N Y E 1 6 4 ingame), I’m an Officer at a guild called uGuild Alliance. I was tasked to recruit some (not a lot) players, preferrably @ lvl80 or better.

Guild History:

Please bare with me while I paint a few details about my guild, thank you.

We’re a 1year old guild, I joined mine having 1/50 member(s) so it was just the guild Leader and myself. Over the course of my/our journey from lvl1 to 85, we were lucky enough to have come across some casual players join our quest of ambitious proportions! Some stay for a little while, some enters and leaves almost immediately, some are still with us.

On rare moments, we get players who are not too chatty but are somewhat active and helpful but nonetheless communicative in their own right, and cooperates with the common goal that everyone of us progress steadily and consistently.

With that said, the new game modes are forcing guilds to bulk up or break up. The release of never ending new contents and game modes humbled us and grounded us. Everyone in our guild are anxious to findout how we will fare with Territory Wars. And with whatever camaraderie that was formed in our not so perfect guild, a lot of active members do not wish to leave or be left behind. Hence, this Recruitment of ours is at hand!!

Guild Details:

uGuild Alliance - 21.5M total GP ( we can round this down to 20M to be fair )

As of now we qualify for 25/50 registered members to play TerritoryWars.

We have 16x Level85 players, 5x level80-84, 7x level 71-79 players, (total of 45/50 in guild population) and the rest are either inactives, or simply tadpoles still on their way to 65-70(where the game gets a bit serious).

We are all very generous with gearRequests and GuildActivity raid ticket contributions.
No one is forcing anyone to contribute since the majority of the active players have the initiative to contribute so that’s never been an issue for our guild.