Possible Squad Arena Team

I've been playing for about 2 months now and I've just finished my phoenix squad. Unfortunately, they are struggling to stay in the top 50. I've been contemplating what squad I could replace them with until I am able to get some legendary characters to use instead. I'm already getting wedge from fleet for his ship and biggs is already at 6* so i was thinking of using them. I've also been farming Barriss out of Guild store since she has a great zeta and thought that to combine the 2 with her zeta would make them have a lot of healing potential. I am considering is Scarif Rebel Pathfinder and Princess Leia as my final 2.
My thought is that, since Biggs and Leia buff a lot, it will be harder to take out SRP, since any time he dies while buffed he self-revives which is awesome. Obviously, Wiggs is a great combo and Barriss (who would be my first zeta) can heal everyone and gain lots of turn meter. Suggestions would be greatly appreciated since I don't want to waste resources on characters just for one portion of the game. Will this group of characters be able to keep SRP buffed enough against most teams to keep him self-reviving?
So let me know what you think about this squad: Wedge L, Biggs, Barriss, Princess Leia and Scarif Rebel Pathfinder

Replies

• Options
    Viable.

You need to look at your shard and see who is top 50. At 85, top 100 are all CLS. There is a lone Thrawn, Krennic, Veers, DT, IST team that challenges the CLS dominators, but nothing else. 50-100 is Wiggs/Chaze/Leia or Boba and Sith. Beyond 100 is a mixed bag, but mainly Wiggs/Chaze/insert toon.

So join the cookie cutter crowd. Make sure you speed the tarp out then all and secondary speed as well.
  • lisztophobia
    808 posts Member
    edited December 2017
    Options