Need some help here!

TheQwe
27 posts Member
edited January 2018
Hello guys,

I have been playing this game for a few months ago more or less without reading any type of guide but now I need some advice about what directions should I take, I mean which arena team as well as for GW should I make with the characters I have and also what pjs should I farm in order to improve my perfomance. My current squad for arena and GW is Boba (L), Lando, AA, Luminara and Biggs but I read that phoenix squad is good at this level but decay 70+ that is why I am farming them right now. My goals are to be at some point competitive in arena and be useful for my guild when doing raids. I am getting some nice armor through the rancor raid (the only i am available to do yet).

Constructive comments are always welcome :smiley: here I let you my profile: https://swgoh.gg/u/theqwe/
Post edited by TheQwe on

Replies

• Liath
    5140 posts Member
    Options
    How seriously do you or do you want to play? For a month in, you are probably pretty far behind your shard already. For your current team, what you really want is to get Wedge - how close are you to being able to farm him? You also need a tank. Stormtrooper Han is a good choice for a rebel team early on. He will also help you out because you need more scoundrels. Being able to do the highest level of credit heists you qualify for is essential.
  • Options
    Im level 62 and wedge is in the 6-X cantina I dont remember exactly which you unlock in lvl 69 but yeah I Will farm him as soon as i can. Moreover, im about 10 shards to unlock STH, should I get It and then continue with Phoenix Squad? From now, my plan is as I said before try to be competitive in arena (not now but in a future with a huge grind if needed) and try to do heroic raids with my guildies and for this I know that I need a better squad with maybe 1-2 replaces and ofc all of them good geared but dont know where to start.
  • Liath
    5140 posts Member
    Options