Looking for a Partner to Create a New Guild

Zoj
46 posts Member
I'm the GL of a guild looking for a partner to create an entirely new guild together. So, this wouldn't be a traditional merger that involves one guild absorbing another.

Our rough specs: 30/50, 9 Lvl 85s, 15.5 mm GP, NAAT, doing our first Heroic Rancor today. We're laid back, friendly. 20/30 are daily, 600/600 players. Officers use LINE. We're mostly US, PST/EST.

Our blog: heroeserrant.blogspot.com.

If your numbers are comparable and you're also interested in the idea of starting an entirely new guild together, feel free to dm me. Thanks!

Replies

• PaxWaal
    34 posts Member
    edited January 2018
    Options
    Hey, I am an officer in the We Are Legion Alliance. We have 4 guilds, and our lowest guild sounds like it may be what you are looking for. We are on discord. If you are interested let me know. https://discord.gg/JzHx2c
    Post edited by PaxWaal on
  • Options
    Dude. We are a single guild looking for active players. We are established but want to have fun. We have 25 very active level 85's and need a few more to consistently participate in territory battles and get strong in other areas. We would be looking for you to join us and maybe shed a few inactive. What do you think? Our guild name is Kashyyk Resistance.
  • Options
    Dude. We are a single guild looking for active players. We are established but want to have fun. We have 25 very active level 85's and need a few more to consistently participate in territory battles and get strong in other areas. We would be looking for you to join us and maybe shed a few inactive. What do you think? Our guild name is Kashyyk Resistance.

messaged you
  • Zoj
    46 posts Member
    Options
    Just to clarify, I'm not interested in joining an alliance where our guild acts as a staging area from which larger alliance guilds can essentially poach players.