Ewok a lonely road

Can anyone help me with the ultimate ewok team! Wicket needs to be in there. Not sure if teebo is needed cause I didn't have him planned to be in there without getting rid ewok elder

Replies

• Options
    Im no ewok expert, But teebo can give the whole team 100% TM so doesnt that sound like a must?
  • Options
    PiffGuru wrote: »
    Im no ewok expert, But teebo can give the whole team 100% TM so doesnt that sound like a must?
    Yes... I would want him in there but I also thought you needed logray, wicket, elder, chirpa and paploo
  • Options
    Don't know who to switch out for teebo
  • Options
    As much as I love paploo for the at-st event, I think he might be the one I would swap out for teebo. But im partially bias cause my teebo is like g11 i think n paploo is like g7-8
  • Options
    I like Teebo (L) Logray, Chirpa, Wicket, Elder.

Don't need Paploo for taunt if Teebo is rotating stealth. Also TM gain from Teebo lead is super helpful.
  • Options
    Chirpa (L) Wicket, SCOUT, logaray, paploo. All Zetas. You will not be disappointed
  • Options
    Cooncoon wrote: »
    Can anyone help me with the ultimate ewok team! Wicket needs to be in there. Not sure if teebo is needed cause I didn't have him planned to be in there without getting rid ewok elder

The ewok team on my leaderboard goes Chirpa, Logray, Wicket, Elder, Teebo and it's real good. The only weakness is that its speed is low, so my stuff goes first and can take out Logray before he goes. BUT if Logray gets a turn then it's basically game over--mass daze turns off assists, counterattacks, and TM gain, all things that Resistance, Luke, First Order, and other teams really feed off of.