How do I know whose turn it is in the Rancor Raid?

I've been playing for about 8 months. I wasn't in a guild for quite a while, but the first guild I joined had around 20 mil GP, so it was a very light guild with about 15 people playing regularly. No one could solo the rancor, so everyone pretty much chipped in on raids, but then a few players left and no one new seemed to join, so I switched to a guild with about 50 mil GP. The guild was very active and even though I'm a weaker player, I contributed every day in the Guild Exchange, and I made sure I maxed out my tickets and participated heavily in the guild activities.

I was in this guild for about two months and really enjoyed it, but yesterday I was kicked out. I didn't know why, but I'm fairly certain it was because of the Rancor Raid. Every time we had a raid, about 10 or so players would do under 1 mil damage. There would also be a group of players scoring in the 4-10 million range, so I always joined in and there never seemed to be any issues. Yesterday, I noticed a large number of players with 0 as their score, but I had no idea people tried to solo the rancor, so I joined in and not longer after was kicked out. So, I have two questions. How would I have known someone wanted to solo the rancor? The guild didn't have any kind of guild page and there were never any guild messages. I didn't realize everyone had a score of zero until after I started attacking and then noticed all the zero scores afterwards. I really don't want to make the same mistake and get kicked out of another guild or wreck anything for anyone else. I realize this was long and a lot to read, but if someone could offer some advice/thoughts, I'd really appreciate it.

Replies

• Liath
    5140 posts Member
    Options